The Mukwonago Village Players are pleased to announce their cast for their 2014 spring production of GODSPELL. The cast includes Adam LaMarr (Muskego), Brad Pradarelli (Muskego), Kevin Koehne (Mukwonago), Trent Smith (Mukwonago), Thomas Sullivan (East Troy), Kendra Gabriel, (Burlington) Connie Gehl (Mukwonago), Jessica Mayer (Mukwonago), Nicole Morley (Muskego) and Heather Whitten (Burlington). The production is being directed by Marsha Grutzmacher.

For more details see Godspell.